Big Book Workshop 2024 - Discussion forum

Hosted every 3rd Monday of the Month

4pm Los Angeles (Mon) | 7pm New York (Mon) | 9am Sydney (Tue)​

Zoom ID: 813 7855 5961

Password: 429872

A chance to ask questions, share resources and support one another.

 

This is a monthly get together that aims to help members to stay up-to-date and to support the newer members as they transition into the workshop. Join us for meditation, open discussion and getting to know your community.  
All WELCOME!

 

We look forward to seeing you soon!

JO & the BBW Team

What’s coming up?

15th April 2024

- Question & Answer -